Uncategorized

Favourite Youtubers

For anyone that knows me, they’ll know that I spend around 80% of my spare time watching other peoples lives on Youtube. I am always looking for an excuse to buy new clothes and I get a lot of style/beauty inspiration from vloggers as they always seem to be ahead of the trends. (Even though the majority of vloggers I watch live in the USA, which is not helpful when you fall in love with an item).

I’m going to list a few of my favourites down below, I’d love it if you would let me know who yours are in the comments, I’m always looking to add more to my subscription box.

Vivian V
Whenever Vivian posts a ‘OOTW’ or a lookbook I hear my bank account cry as I will want EVERYTHING. She’s a fashion, beauty and lifestyle youtuber who is always hot on the trends. Her style is quite casual, but can be easily switched up by adding some cute accessories or killer heels.

ca5bab8a986f737c8943db04b1df8ecd

Emily Canham
Okay, so I recently discovered Emily and she quickly developed into one of my favourite youtubers ever. I can relate to her SO MUCH. But that’s probably because we shop at the same stores. Again, she has a very casual style, which mostly include either stripes or florals.

9478ce92eeb82bb9726d746df654e816

Freddy My Love
Freddy is a strange one for me; personally, I wouldn’t wear her outfits but I think she has such pretty taste. She’s extremely girly, you can tell by just clicking on her youtube page, everything is pink! If you’re looking for style inspiration and love the colours cream and pink, she is definitely your girl.

freddymarch2b120

Love Kyliie
Now Kylie is a huge spring/summer girl, you’re bound to find at least one crop top in every one of her clothing hauls. I would describe her style as boho/girly as she loves floral prints and festival inspired outfits.

photo

I hope you enjoyed my first post, if you did, don’t forget to leave a comment and click that follow button.

Louise

xo

One thought on “Favourite Youtubers

Leave a comment